The Ultimate Traveling Playlist

 

There’s something so magical about traveling, isn’t there? A latte in Atlanta, lunch in Princeton, macrons in St. Louis… all in the same day. But the part that’s not so fun is actually driving across half the country. To keep myself entertained, I downloaded well over a hundred new songs and wound up finding some new favorites. And so, as promised in my January Favorites video (watch it above!) I give you my ultimate traveling playlist. There’s some current pieces, some older, a little bit of everything. Enjoy!

Highway Don’t Care ft. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban – Tim McGraw

Dark Horse ft. Juicy J – Katy Perry

Young and Beautiful – Lana Del Rey

Tennis Court – Lorde

I Don’t Want This Night to End – Luke Bryan

The Lady is a Tramp – Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga

Problem – Natalia Kills

White Walls – Macklemore

Say Something –  A Great Big World

A Little Party Never Killed Nobody – Fergie

Fantasie Impromptu – Chopin

A little on the shorter side but I didn’t wanna overwhelm y’all with all my music. What do you think? What songs have you been loving lately?

♡Your Loey

3 thoughts on “The Ultimate Traveling Playlist

    • YES! She has an absolutely gorgeous voice and her music is so lovely. Other than the ones on this playlist I LOVE Ride and her version of Once Upon a Dream (she sings it for the new Maleficent movie!) 😀

  1. Hey, girl! today was my first contact with your videos, and i’m completely in love with them. I’m from Brazil, a plus size girl too and you are very amazing and sooooo pretty! Congratulations, i’m a new fan!

Leave a Reply

