The Curvy Diaries: Cream Colored Ponies

This is the kind of outfit I want to take roughly a million photos in. Looking at it now, I just hear in my head…

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels,
Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles.
Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings,
These are a few of my favorite things.

Maybe I’m a drama queen, but this coordinate combines everything I love into a basic, casual outfit that I feel super cute in. By the way, these photos were taken before I redid my ombre, so my roots are looking a little crazy!

My t-shirt is from Target. I’m a big fan of their basic layering T’s, especially this cream color. It goes with basically everything. My jeggings are American Eagle and my boots are from Payless. For accessories, I tied my favorite Charlotte Russe scarf into an infinity loop around my neck. I love that the cream and brown in the scarf really ties my outfit together and gives it more direction. I also wore my favorite tri-metal Michael Kors watch.

Do you have a favorite outfit that makes you sing musicals? 😉

♡Your Loey

2 thoughts on “The Curvy Diaries: Cream Colored Ponies

Leave a comment